Au resto

At the restaurant

Ce matin je voulais visiter le Musée de décorations et du design de Bordeaux.

This morning I wanted to visit the museum of decor and design in Bordeaux.

Cependant, il fallait payer 5 euros et on est sans un rond, donc on a continué notre chemin.

However, you had to pay 5 Euro and we are broke, so we walked on.

Comme c’est notre dernier jour à Bordeaux, on a cherché un resto sympa.

As it’s our last day in Bordeaux, we looked for a nice restaurant.

Finalement, on est retournés au Café des Arts.

Eventually, we returned to the Café des Arts!

Notre repas a été fantastique!

We had a fantastic meal!

Author: nickyab

A follower of Jesus since November 2006, married to Steven and mum to two daughters. I love spending time with our family; in my spare time, I teach languages and I write. I've lived 32 years in the UK. We live in the Vienne county in France.

2 thoughts on “Au resto”

Leave a comment